Customer Reviews

When you’re considering using an essay writing service, you want to know that you’re getting a quality, professional academic essay. At Essay Writings, we pride ourselves on our excellent reputation and are proud that we have excellent rates of repeat custom. When you order and receive an essay with Essay Writings, we welcome your feedback and encourage you to write a review. Here is what our other customers thought of our service. If you’ve used our service and not yet written a review, please share your experience below.

New Mexico, USA
Would recommend
I asked EssaysWritings to help me out with an environmental science project. I’d procrastinated too much and needed help fast. My writer was excellent, communicated well, and returned the finished product with time to spare. I definitely recommend this service!
March 9, 2022
Verified
Florida, USA
Would recommend
After getting pretty bad feedback from my first college assignment, I decided I needed some professional help on my second one. I looked online and found Essay Writings and placed an order. My writer was so professional and helpful. The paper produced was excellent and by far greater than anything I could ever have written.
March 16, 2022
Verified
New Orleans, USA
Would recommend
After struggling in the past with essay writing due to being dyslexic, I requested the help of a professional writer and editor to help me with my final academic paper of the year. The service I received was second to none and I only wish I’d realized these services existed sooner!
March 1, 2022
Verified
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend
When I needed to retake extra modules due to illness, I knew I wouldn’t have much time to get everything done. My illness had taken a lot out of me, so I reached out to Essay Writings for support with two of my papers. They were a lifeline to me, and the work produced was awesome.
March 7, 2022
Verified
San Francisco, USA
Would recommend
I’m a businessman in a busy recruitment enterprise. I had to write a presentation for the big bosses and really wanted it to be perfect. I sent all of the details off to a writer at Essay Writings and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.
March 28, 2022
Verified
Salt Lake City, USA
Would recommend
I’m in high school but am also a carer for my mother. My mom and I don’t want my education to suffer because of her health needs so we sought help from Essay Writings for my midterm. I’m so pleased with the result and now the pressure is off!
March 8, 2022
Verified
Bradford, United Kingdom
Would recommend
My writer at Essay Writings was so professional. I’m a stressed university student with loads of deadlines to meet and needed online help. I did need to ask for a couple of revisions but the writer was more than happy to make the necessary changes.
March 23, 2022
Verified
Portland, USA
Would recommend
I had never tried an online professional essay writing service before but I’ll certainly be using it again. There were a few initial errors in my paper that needed ironing out, but my writer was obliging and corrected them straight away.
March 16, 2022
Verified
Connecticut, USA
Would recommend
I’ve always hated writing even though I have great ideas. I need help with my English paper and thanks to Essay Writings, I was able to put my thoughts into good words. 100% recommend this service for anyone who is like me.
March 15, 2022
Verified
Gibraltar
Would recommend
I needed a paper fast for my coursework on a period of history. I was so surprised that I could request essay writing services with such a short deadline. Despite the quick turnaround needed, the paper produced was fantastic!
March 8, 2022
Verified
Dublin, Ireland
Would recommend
I always worry about plagiarism and find it difficult to know how to reference essays. I decided to seek the help of a professional online and have never looked back. I’ve now had three essays written by Essays Writings and will certainly be requesting more next academic year too.
March 15, 2022
Verified
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Would recommend
I lack confidence in my English writing ability and needed a professional paper for my university course. Essays Writings delivered and I was very happy with the result! My writer was a great communicator and met the deadline too.
March 9, 2022
Verified
Edinburgh, UK
Would recommend
I had an essay returned because it wasn’t up to scratch, so I requested the help of EssaysWritings. My writer was so professional and a great communicator. It was easy to put my trust in her. I will definitely use this online service again for my academic writing.
March 15, 2022
Verified
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend
I was finding it hard to get my psychology report completed on time and struggled to understand the mark scheme. I entrusted a writer at EssaysWritings and was so pleased with the results. The formatting was great too!
March 1, 2022
Verified
Montreal, Canada
Would recommend
I’m not a native English speaker and struggle with my sentence structure when writing. I looked online for help and EssaysWritings came up. I was very pleased with the quality of the finished paper my writer produced. He was so friendly too.
March 16, 2022
Verified